http://www.schleinikon.ch/de/vereine/vereinsliste/
15.10.2019 12:57:03


Verein hinzufügen

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
altissimo Wehntal 044 856 06 46 dorothea.meili@bluewin.ch
Armbrustschützenverein Niederweningen 079/631'91'15 ernst.moor@solnet.ch
Bierzunft Wehntal 079 467 23 85 info@bierzunftwehntal.ch
Bühne Wehntal 044 875 02 58 info@buehne-wehntal.ch
Canto Wano Männerchor Wehntal 044 856 14 02 info@cantowano.ch
Drachenclub Wehntal 056 282 07 32 drachenclub@bluewin.ch
Eissportverein Dielsdorf-Niederhasli 044 850 68 68 sekretariat@evdn.ch
Feuerwehrverein 044 856 08 41  
Förderverein Mammutmuseum Niederweningen 044 341 50 20 rmhauser@bluewin.ch
Frauenverein 044 875 03 43  
Fussballclub Niederweningen 043 422 00 72 vorstand@fcniederweningen.ch
Gewerbeverein Wehntal 056 241 19 58 elektrobaumann@bluewin.ch
Jubla Dieli 0448505560 info@jubladieli.ch
Jubla Dieli 0448505560 info@jubladieli.ch
Jugendgruppe Salamander 044 853 02 38 info@nvsw-salamander.ch
Jugendmusik Wehntal 044 875 04 67 info@jugendmusikwehntal.ch
Jugendriege Niederweningen 0796742301 anna.frei@svniederweningen.ch
Kirchenchor Wehntal 044 856 19 87 Brigitte@henggeler.ch
Kochclub Wehntal 079 829 86 05 info@kochclubwehntal.ch
Kultur Zürcher Unterland  
Landfrauen des Bezirks Dielsdorf 044 875 02 61 dani_schellenberg@sunrise.ch
Mammoth Voices 044 875 17 08 pirmin.mueller@gmx.de
Musikschule Zürcher Unterland MSZU 0448605111 info@mszu.ch
Musikverein Niederweningen 043 537 93 35 praesi@mv-niederweningen.ch
Musikverein Schöfflisdorf-Oberweningen 056 210 33 44 urs.buechi@oberweningen.ch
Natur- und Vogelschutzverein Wehntal 079 774 37 52 vogelschutz@bluewin.ch
Pfadi Lägern 044 856 19 46 rumba@gloggi.ch
Pistolenschützen Wehntal 043 422 81 81 info@ps-wehntal.ch
Pro Senectute Ortsvertretung Schleinikon 044 856 17 61 r.fringeli@bluewin.ch
Pro Senectute Schleinikon 044 856 17 61  
Rasicross Team Roadrunner 043 422 07 01 info@rasicross.ch
Samariterverein Steinmaur Bachs Oberes Wehntal 044 875 05 79 bealuetolf@bluewin.ch
Schiessverein Schleinikon 044 856 26 79  
Spitex Wehntal 044 856 19 20 info@spitex-wehntal.ch
STV Wehntal 043 422 80 65 praesident@stvwehntal.ch
Tanzchind Wehntal 079 359 57 41 brugger.dienst@bluewin.ch
Tennisclub Wehntal 043 422 83 19 info@tcwehntal.ch
Trachtengruppe Wehntal 044 858 09 57 brugger.dienst@bluewin.ch
Unser Wehntal 044 856 14 84 sz@unserwehntal.ch
Zürcher Unterländer Museumsverein 044 856 15 94 info@zumv.ch

Verein hinzufügen